Vendor List


AIR CONDITIONING

Wesley Whitson A/Cheating Service Inc.

407-349-1173

wwac2@hotmail.com





CARPET,TILE & GROUT CLEANING

Sahara Carpet Care

Pat Oliver

407-331-7633

pollliver@cfl.rr.com





CARPET,TILE & WOOD

Crawley Services

407-359-6502

jeri@dwcinc.biz





CERTIFIED GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Magnus Construction Group LLC

Trey Beck

407-399-6487

Www.magnuscg.com

tbeck@maguscg.com



CLEANING SERVICES

Superior Homes Cleaning

Avi

407-568-9321

http://www.superiorhomecleaning.com/





CUSTOM ORGANIZATION SYSTEMS

Custom Closets

Terry Marinshaw

407-617-2120

onetjshouse@yahoo.com





CUSTOM WOODWORK DESIGNS

L Rhoades, LLC

Larry Rhoades

407-247-9181

lrhoades1@cfl.rr.com







ELECTRICIAN

Absolute Energy Control

John Kelly

407-406-9496

Jkelly.aec@gmail.com



GRANITE & MARBLE

Stonemax

Marlon Alzate

407-963-8792

Marlon.stonemax@hotmail.com



GUTTERS
Gutter King

407-295-5316



HOME & WINDOW CLEANING

PRESSURE WASHING

Antique Cleaning Service

Henry Lopez & Carmen Lucian

407-350-6650

antiqueclean@aol.com

Www.antiquecleaningservices.com

407-350-6650



HOME INSURANCE

H&H INSURANCE

PROFESSIONALS

Anthony L. Hernandez

Licensed Insurance Advisor

P – 407.859.0074

F – 407.859.2464

anthony@hhinsurancepro.com









HOME INSPECTIONS

Phil Gribbons– AmeriHome Advisors

407-765-0276

phil@amerihome.com

www.amerihomeadvisors



Shockley Home Ispections

David Shockley

321- 287-6007

dave@shockleyhomeinspections.com



Termite Inspections

Whitaker Exterminating Co

Ken Davis

407-365-8535



HOME STAGING

RESIDENTIAL DESIGN & ORGANIZER

Jennifer Herndon Beck

407-383-5296

jennbeckinteriors@gmail.com





KITCHEN CABINETRY & BATH DESIGNS

Signature Kitchens

Jeff Depew

signaturekitchensinc@yahoo.com





LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Focal Point Landscaping

Mike and Liz Crowthers

Nursery 407-349-2695



LAWN MAINTANENCE

Jone S. Hambey

407-366-8769

hambeymower@aol.com



www.focalpointlandscape.com



Wolf’s Landscaping

Heather Wolf

407-957-4818



MORTGAGE

FBC Mortgage

John Edmead

321-303-4769

jedmead@fbchomeloans.com







Group One Mortgage

Greg Meyers

407-963-8860

gmeyer@grouponemortgage.com



Waterstone Mortage

Grant W. Simon

407-645-6305

Grant.simon@waterstonemortgage.com



Caliber Home Loans

Gerry Giannelli

407-491-6105

Gerry.giannelli@caliberhomeloans.com



PAINTER

Expert Painting

Ricky Bates

407-948-0757



Tomahawk Painting

Grady Martin

321-6248967

Mart9988@bellsouth.net



POOL CLEANING & IRRIGATION REPAIR

Finnessy’s Incorporate

Scott & Greg Finnessy

Scott 407-716-7032

Greg– 407-366-8433

sfinnessy@att.net



POOLS, RESURFACING & SCREEN

ENCLOSURES

Bob’s Pools
http://www.bobspoolsandscreens.com/



Eric Wendorf
ericwendorf@yahoo.com

407-702-3986



Mark Mills
signaturemills@aol.com

407-702-4312



REAL ESTATE AGENT

Stacie Brown Kelly

SBKandCo.com

stacie@sbkandco.com

321-348-8725



RENOVATIONS &

REMOLDELS

Viking Investments
Luke Chesley
lchesley@viking Investments.com

407-492-2366



TDC Construction

Tome Carnicella

407-401-4720- Cell

TCarnicella@cfl.rr.com



ROOFER

Collis Roofing
Chad Thermond
www.collisroofing.com
chad@collisroofing.com

Office: 321-441-1941



TREE SERVICE

A Southern Style

407-403-9400



WEBSITE DESIGN &

COMPUTER REPAIR

Neighborhood Nerd of Central Florida
http://www.thecflnerd.com/

Russ LeWinter
russ@theCFLnerd.com




407-719-5831




WINDOW TREATMENTS

Interiors Plus
Allen Trexler
williamatrexler@aol.com

Cell: 407-454-2966
Office: 407-679-9077




WINDOW & GLASS

Win Glass
Mike Grandelli
mgwinglass@yahoo.com

407-756-8854